Louis Prima
The Wildest !
The Wildest !
レーベル:Blue Note Records
Amazon.co.jpで買う      HMVジャパン      
01.Just A Gigolo / I Ain't Got Nobody
02.For My Baby, (Nothing's Too Good)
03.The Lip
04.Body And Soul
05.Oh, Marie
06.Basin Street Blues/When It's Sleepy Time Down South
07.Jump, Jive, An' Wail
08.Buona Sera
09.Night Train
10.You Rascal You, (I'll Be Glad When You're Dead)
11.Five Months, Two Weeks, Two Days (bonus track)
12.Banana Split For My Baby (bonus track)
13.Whistle Stop (bonus track)
14.Be Mine (Little Baby) (bonus track)
Louis Prima - vocal,trumpet
Keely Smith -vocal
Willie McCumber, Jr. - piano
Jack Marshall - guitar
Sam Butera - t.sax
ONAIR_LIST:   最新より全ての履歴を表示