Robert Glasper
Black Radio
Black Radio
レーベル:EMI ミュージック
価格:¥2,409(税込)で買う      HMVジャパン      
01.Lift Off/Mic Check (featuring Shafiq Husayn)
02.Afro Blue (featuring Erykah Badu)
03.Cherish The Day (featuring Lalah Hathaway)
04.Always Shine (featuring Lupe Fiasco & Bilal)
05.Gonna Be Alright (F.T.B.) (featuring Ledisi)
06.Move Love (featuring KING)
07.Ah Yeah (featuring Musiq Soulchild & Chrisette Michele)
08.Consequence Of Jealously (featuring Meshell Ndegeocello)
09.Why Do We Try (featuring Stokely Williams)
10.Black Radio (featuring Mos Def)
11.Letter to Hermoine (featuring Bilal)
12.Smells Like Teen Spirit
13.twice *bonus track
ONAIR_LIST:   最新より全ての履歴を表示